Back to All Events

VR Night Club: VIRTUALITY #1

Saturday, February 9, 2019

VIRTUALITY #1

Welcoming you to an awesome event in the VR Night Club on Saturday, February 9th, 2019. A few adjustments on certain features have been made so this promises to be a great night with our resident VINI.B. performing on the decks.

10PM-12AM (EST)

7PM-9PM (PST)

4AM-6AM (CET)

See you in the club!

VR Night Club Resident DJ VINI.B. https://www.facebook.com/DjViNi.B/

FIND TICKETS https://account.altvr.com/events/1137043508863959040

https://vrnightclub.org/